Corpo Docente

Professores e Colaboradores 

Docente Instituição  Titulação E-mail Lattes
Ana Clara de Rebouças Carvalho UFBA Mestre anaclarareboucas@gmail.com link2
Ana Cristina de Souza Mandarino UESC Doutor anamandarino@gmail.com link1
Andrija Oliveira Almeida UFBA Mestre andrija.oliveiraalmeida@gmail.com link3
Ana Paula Rocha do Bomfim UFBA Mestre anapaulabomfim@hotmail.com link2
Antonia Torreão Herrera UFBA Doutor aherrera@ufba.br  link1
Antonio Sá da Silva UFBA Mestre antoniosa@antoniosa.com.br link3
Celso Luiz Braga de Castro UFBA Doutor celsocastro@ufba.br link2
Claudia Moraes Trindade UFBA Doutor claudiat@ufba.br  link1
Clóvis Roberto Zimmermann UFBA Doutor clovis.zimmermann@gmail.com link3
Dequex Araújo Silva Júnior D. Pedro II Doutor dequex@yahoo.br link2
Domingos Barreto de Araújo UFBA Mestre mingosdba@yahoo.com.br link1
Fábio Periandro de Almeida Hirsch UFBA Doutor fperiandro@mmcz.adv.br  link2
Elmir Duclerc Ramalho Júnior UFBA Doutor educlerc@uol.com.br  link3
Estélio Gomberg UESC Doutor estelio68@gmail.com link3
Geraldo Ramos Soares UFBA Doutor grs@ufba.br link2
Iêda Matos Freire de Carvalho UFBA Mestre iedamc@uol.com.br link3
Iris Gomes dos Santos UFMG Doutor iris.ufmg@gmail.com link1
Ivone Freire Costa UFBA Doutor ivonefcosta@yahoo.com.br link2
João Apolinário da Silva Unifacs Doutor prof.joaoapolinario@gmail.com link1
João Martins Tude Escola de Administração – UFBA Doutor joaomtude@yahoo.com.br link2
Joviniano Soares de Carvalho Neto UFBA Doutor jovinianoneto@hotmail.com link3
Júlio Cesar de Sá da Rocha UFBA Doutor julior@ufba.br link2
Maria Salete de Souza Amorim UFBA Doutor maria.salete@ufba.br link3
Milton Júlio de Carvalho Filho UFBA Doutor miltonjulio@uol.com.br link1
Núbia dos Reis Ramos UNEB Mestre nubiaramos.ciso@ufba.br link2
Odilza Lines Almeida UESB Doutor odilzalines@uesb.edu.br link1
Paulo Guedes UFBA Doutor pguedes@ufba.br link3
Riccardo Cappi UEFS Doutor riccardo@terra.com.br link2
Rubenilda Sodré dos Santos UFBA Doutor rubenildasodre@hotmail.com link3
Sônia Cristina Lima Chaves UFBA Doutor schaves@gmail.com  link1